2022-2023 Mixed Competitive League Winners

On Wednesday, April 12th, our season came to a close with the Mix Competitive League finals. Congratulations to our winners and thanks to all for a great curling season.

A Flight - 2023 Mixed Competitive Club Champions

Team Throop - Brian Vanhooren, Kayla Bower-Husul, Sarah Throop, Scott Rymer 

B Flight Winners

Team Mitchell - Mac Mitchell, Dave Fess (spared for by Mike McCarroll), Mary Burnie, Krista Thompson

C Flight Winners

Team Ward - Randy Wiepjes, Deb Depaepe, Angela Wiepjes, Aaron Ward

Upcoming events

Golden Gardens Men's
1:00 PM
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account